Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Wed, Jan 24 2018
5:00 PM
OHSAA State Dual Regional Quarterfinals
TBD
Fri, Jan 26 2018
5:00 PM
Friday Night Showdown
Bowling Green JH
Sat, Jan 27 2018
9:00 AM
NLL Tournament
Springfield MS
Sat, Jan 27 2018
10:00 AM
JV PIT
Perrysburg HS
Wed, Jan 31 2018
5:00 PM
OHSAA State Dual Regional Semifinals/Finals
TBD
Sat, Feb 3 2018
10:00 AM
NLL Tournament
Maumee HS
Thu, Feb 8 2018
5:30 PM
Northview
Perrysburg High School
Thu, Feb 8 2018
5:30 PM
Northview
Perrysburg HS
Sat, Feb 10 2018
11:00 AM
OHSAA State Dual Championships
St. John Arena, Ohio State University
Sat, Feb 17 2018
10:00 AM
Swanton JV Invitational
Swanton HS
Upcoming Events


OHSAA State Dual Regional Quarterfinals
Wednesday, January 24 2018 @ 5:00 PM

TBD

2018 Gold Schedule

Friday Night Showdown
Friday, January 26 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Bowling Green JH

2018 JH Schedule

NLL Tournament
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Springfield MS

2018 JH Schedule

JV PIT
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Perrysburg HS

2018 Black Schedule

OHSAA State Dual Regional Semifinals/Finals
Wednesday, January 31 2018 @ 5:00 PM

TBD

2018 Gold Schedule

NLL Tournament
Saturday, February 3 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Maumee HS

2018 Gold Schedule

Northview
Thursday, February 8 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Perrysburg High School

2018 Gold Schedule

Northview
Thursday, February 8 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Perrysburg HS

2018 Black Schedule

OHSAA State Dual Championships
Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 11:00 AM

St. John Arena, Ohio State University

2018 Gold Schedule

Swanton JV Invitational
Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Swanton HS

2018 Black Schedule