Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Sep 19 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Thu, Sep 21 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Mon, Sep 25 2017
6:30 PM
Biddy Open Mats
Hive
Tue, Sep 26 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Thu, Sep 28 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Sat, Sep 30 2017
9:00 AM
Volleyball Concessions
Perrysburg High School
Mon, Oct 2 2017
6:30 PM
Biddy Open Mats
Hive
Tue, Oct 3 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Thu, Oct 5 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Mon, Oct 9 2017
6:30 PM
Biddy Open Mats
Hive
Upcoming Events


GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Tuesday, September 19 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Thursday, September 21 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

Biddy Open Mats
Monday, September 25 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Thursday, September 28 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

Volleyball Concessions
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Perrysburg High School

Schedule

Biddy Open Mats
Monday, October 2 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Tuesday, October 3 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Thursday, October 5 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

Biddy Open Mats
Monday, October 9 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule