Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Oct 23 2017
6:30 PM
Biddy Open Mats
Hive
Tue, Oct 24 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Thu, Oct 26 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Mon, Oct 30 2017
6:30 PM
Biddy Open Mats
Hive
Tue, Oct 31 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Thu, Nov 2 2017
6:30 PM
GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Hive
Sat, Nov 4 2017
FOOTBALL TOURNMENT
Perrysburg Fundraiser
Sun, Nov 5 2017
FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT
Perrysburg Stadium
Upcoming Events


Biddy Open Mats
Monday, October 23 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Tuesday, October 24 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Thursday, October 26 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

Biddy Open Mats
Monday, October 30 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Tuesday, October 31 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

GOLD/JH/HS Open Mats
Thursday, November 2 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Hive

Schedule

FOOTBALL TOURNMENT
Saturday, November 4 2017

Perrysburg Fundraiser

Schedule

FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT
Sunday, November 5 2017

Perrysburg Stadium

Schedule