Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Dec 18 2017
4:15 PM
McCord
Perrysburg JH
Fri, Dec 22 2017
5:30 PM
Detroit Catholic Central
Detroit Catholic Central HS
Fri, Dec 22 2017
5:30 PM
Brighton
Detroit Catholic Central HS
Fri, Dec 29 2017
11:00 AM
Brecksville Invitational
Brecksville HS
Sat, Dec 30 2017
10:00 AM
Brecksville Invitational
Brecksville HS
Sat, Dec 30 2017
10:00 AM
Anthony Wayne JV Invitational
Anthony Wayne HS
Thu, Jan 4 2018
5:30 PM
Maumee
Perrysburg HS
Thu, Jan 4 2018
5:30 PM
Maumee
Perrysburg HS
Fri, Jan 5 2018
3:30 PM
PIT
Perrysburg HS
Sat, Jan 6 2018
9:30 AM
PIT
Perrysburg HS
Upcoming Events


McCord
Monday, December 18 2017 @ 4:15 PM

Perrysburg JH

2018 JH Schedule

Detroit Catholic Central
Friday, December 22 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Detroit Catholic Central HS

2018 Gold Schedule

Brighton
Friday, December 22 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Detroit Catholic Central HS

2018 Gold Schedule

Brecksville Invitational
Friday, December 29 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Brecksville HS

2018 Gold Schedule

Brecksville Invitational
Saturday, December 30 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Brecksville HS

2018 Gold Schedule

Anthony Wayne JV Invitational
Saturday, December 30 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Anthony Wayne HS

2018 Black Schedule

Maumee
Thursday, January 4 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Perrysburg HS

2018 Gold Schedule

Maumee
Thursday, January 4 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Perrysburg HS

2018 Black Schedule

PIT
Friday, January 5 2018 @ 3:30 PM

Perrysburg HS

2018 Gold Schedule

PIT
Saturday, January 6 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Perrysburg HS

2018 Gold Schedule