2018 JH Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Dec 2 2017
10:00 AM
Genoa Invitational
Genoa MS
Mon, Dec 4 2017
4:00 PM
Anthony Wayne
Anthony Wayne MS
Wed, Dec 6 2017
4:00 PM
Springfield
Perrysburg JH
Sat, Dec 9 2017
10:00 AM
Oak Harbor Invitational
Oak Harbor MS
Mon, Dec 11 2017
4:15 PM
Napoleon
Perrysburg JH
Wed, Dec 13 2017
4:00 PM
Timberstone
Timberstone JH
Sat, Dec 16 2017
10:00 AM
Lake Invitational
Lake MS
Mon, Dec 18 2017
4:15 PM
McCord
Perrysburg JH
Mon, Jan 8 2018
4:00 PM
Arbor Hills
Arbor Hills JH
Wed, Jan 10 2018
4:00 PM
Bowling Green
Bowling Green JH
Sat, Jan 20 2018
10:00 AM
Northwood Invitational
Northwood JH
Mon, Jan 22 2018
4:00 PM
Gateway
Perrysburg JH
Fri, Jan 26 2018
5:00 PM
Friday Night Showdown
Bowling Green JH
Sat, Jan 27 2018
9:00 AM
NLL Tournament
Springfield MS
2018 JH Schedule
Genoa Invitational
Saturday, December 2 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Genoa MS

Anthony Wayne
Monday, December 4 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Anthony Wayne MS

Springfield
Wednesday, December 6 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Perrysburg JH

Oak Harbor Invitational
Saturday, December 9 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Oak Harbor MS

Napoleon
Monday, December 11 2017 @ 4:15 PM

Perrysburg JH

Timberstone
Wednesday, December 13 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Timberstone JH

Lake Invitational
Saturday, December 16 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Lake MS

McCord
Monday, December 18 2017 @ 4:15 PM

Perrysburg JH

Arbor Hills
Monday, January 8 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Arbor Hills JH

Bowling Green
Wednesday, January 10 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Bowling Green JH

Northwood Invitational
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Northwood JH

Gateway
Monday, January 22 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Perrysburg JH

Friday Night Showdown
Friday, January 26 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Bowling Green JH

NLL Tournament
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Springfield MS