2018 Gold Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, Dec 14 2017
6:00 PM
Anthony Wayne  (additional info...)
Anthony Wayne HS
Fri, Dec 15 2017
2:00 PM
Frickers Duals
Defiance College Fieldhouse
Sat, Dec 16 2017
10:00 AM
Frickers Duals
Defiance College Fieldhouse
Fri, Dec 22 2017
5:30 PM
Detroit Catholic Central
Detroit Catholic Central HS
Fri, Dec 22 2017
5:30 PM
Brighton
Detroit Catholic Central HS
Fri, Dec 29 2017
11:00 AM
Brecksville Invitational
Brecksville HS
Sat, Dec 30 2017
10:00 AM
Brecksville Invitational
Brecksville HS
Thu, Jan 4 2018
5:30 PM
Maumee
Perrysburg HS
Fri, Jan 5 2018
3:30 PM
PIT
Perrysburg HS
Sat, Jan 6 2018
9:30 AM
PIT
Perrysburg HS
Fri, Jan 12 2018
5:00 PM
Bill Dies Invitational
Akron Firestone HS
Sat, Jan 13 2018
10:00 AM
Bill Dies Invitational
Akron Firestone HS
Sat, Jan 20 2018
10:00 AM
Anthony Wayne Duals
Anthony Wayne HS
Wed, Jan 24 2018
5:00 PM
OHSAA State Dual Regional Quarterfinals
TBD
Wed, Jan 31 2018
5:00 PM
OHSAA State Dual Regional Semifinals/Finals
TBD
Sat, Feb 3 2018
10:00 AM
NLL Tournament
Maumee HS
Thu, Feb 8 2018
5:30 PM
Northview
Perrysburg High School
Sat, Feb 10 2018
11:00 AM
OHSAA State Dual Championships
St. John Arena, Ohio State University
Fri, Feb 23 2018
4:30 PM
OHSAA Sectional Tournament
Oregon Clay HS
Sat, Feb 24 2018
10:00 AM
OHSAA Sectional Tournament
Oregon Clay HS
Fri, Mar 2 2018
4:00 PM
OHSAA District Tournament
Perrysburg HS
Sat, Mar 3 2018
10:00 AM
OHSAA District Tournament
Perrysburg High School
Thu, Mar 8 2018
3:00 PM
OHSAA State Tournament
Jerome Schottenstein Center, Ohio State University
Fri, Mar 9 2018
10:00 AM
OHSAA State Tournament
Jerome Schottenstein Center, Ohio State University
Sat, Mar 10 2018
10:00 AM
OHSAA State Tournament
Jerome Schottenstein Center, Ohio State University
2018 Gold Schedule
Anthony Wayne
Thursday, December 14 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Anthony Wayne HS


Biddy Matches begin at 5pm. Arrive to AW HS around 4:00pm

Frickers Duals
Friday, December 15 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Defiance College Fieldhouse

Frickers Duals
Saturday, December 16 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Defiance College Fieldhouse

Detroit Catholic Central
Friday, December 22 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Detroit Catholic Central HS

Brighton
Friday, December 22 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Detroit Catholic Central HS

Brecksville Invitational
Friday, December 29 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Brecksville HS

Brecksville Invitational
Saturday, December 30 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Brecksville HS

Maumee
Thursday, January 4 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Perrysburg HS

PIT
Friday, January 5 2018 @ 3:30 PM

Perrysburg HS

PIT
Saturday, January 6 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Perrysburg HS

Bill Dies Invitational
Friday, January 12 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Akron Firestone HS

Bill Dies Invitational
Saturday, January 13 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Akron Firestone HS

Anthony Wayne Duals
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Anthony Wayne HS

OHSAA State Dual Regional Quarterfinals
Wednesday, January 24 2018 @ 5:00 PM

TBD

OHSAA State Dual Regional Semifinals/Finals
Wednesday, January 31 2018 @ 5:00 PM

TBD

NLL Tournament
Saturday, February 3 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Maumee HS

Northview
Thursday, February 8 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Perrysburg High School

OHSAA State Dual Championships
Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 11:00 AM

St. John Arena, Ohio State University

OHSAA Sectional Tournament
Friday, February 23 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Oregon Clay HS

OHSAA Sectional Tournament
Saturday, February 24 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Oregon Clay HS

OHSAA District Tournament
Friday, March 2 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

OHSAA District Tournament
Saturday, March 3 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Perrysburg High School

OHSAA State Tournament
Thursday, March 8 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Jerome Schottenstein Center, Ohio State University

OHSAA State Tournament
Friday, March 9 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Jerome Schottenstein Center, Ohio State University

OHSAA State Tournament
Saturday, March 10 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Jerome Schottenstein Center, Ohio State University