Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Dec 17 2018
4:15 PM
Timberstone
Perrysburg JH
Sat, Dec 22 2018
10:00 AM
Anthony Wayne JV Invitational
Anthony Wayne HS
Fri, Dec 28 2018
10:00 AM
Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS
Sat, Dec 29 2018
10:00 AM
Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS
Sat, Jan 5 2019
10:00 AM
Bluffton JV Invitational
Bluffton HS
Mon, Jan 7 2019
4:15 PM
Arbor Hills
Perrysburg JH
Wed, Jan 9 2019
4:00 PM
McCord
McCord MS
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:00 PM
Detroit Catholic Central
Perrysburg HS
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:00 PM
Anthony Wayne
Perrysburg HS
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:00 PM
Anthony Wayne / Detroit Catholic Central
Perrysburg HS
Upcoming Events


Timberstone
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 4:15 PM

Perrysburg JH

2019 JH Schedule

Anthony Wayne JV Invitational
Saturday, December 22 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Anthony Wayne HS

2019 Varsity Black

Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Friday, December 28 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS

2019 Varsity Gold

Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Saturday, December 29 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS

2019 Varsity Gold

Bluffton JV Invitational
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Bluffton HS

2019 Varsity Black

Arbor Hills
Monday, January 7 2019 @ 4:15 PM

Perrysburg JH

2019 JH Schedule

McCord
Wednesday, January 9 2019 @ 4:00 PM

McCord MS

2019 JH Schedule

Detroit Catholic Central
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

2019 Varsity Gold

Anthony Wayne
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

2019 Varsity Gold

Anthony Wayne / Detroit Catholic Central
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

2019 Varsity Black