Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Wed, Dec 12 2018
4:00 PM
Napoleon
Napoleon MS
Wed, Dec 12 2018
6:00 PM
Fremont St. Joe Tri Match
Fremont St. Joe Central Catholic HS
Fri, Dec 14 2018
2:00 PM
Frickers Duals
Defiance College
Sat, Dec 15 2018
9:00 AM
Lake Invitational
Lake MS
Sat, Dec 15 2018
10:00 AM
Frickers Duals
Defiance College
Mon, Dec 17 2018
4:15 PM
Timberstone
Perrysburg JH
Sat, Dec 22 2018
10:00 AM
Anthony Wayne JV Invitational
Anthony Wayne HS
Fri, Dec 28 2018
10:00 AM
Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS
Sat, Dec 29 2018
10:00 AM
Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS
Sat, Jan 5 2019
10:00 AM
Bluffton JV Invitational
Bluffton HS
Upcoming Events


Napoleon
Wednesday, December 12 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Napoleon MS

2019 JH Schedule

Fremont St. Joe Tri Match
Wednesday, December 12 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Fremont St. Joe Central Catholic HS

2019 Varsity Black

Frickers Duals
Friday, December 14 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Defiance College

2019 Varsity Gold

Lake Invitational
Saturday, December 15 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Lake MS

2019 JH Schedule

Frickers Duals
Saturday, December 15 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Defiance College

2019 Varsity Gold

Timberstone
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 4:15 PM

Perrysburg JH

2019 JH Schedule

Anthony Wayne JV Invitational
Saturday, December 22 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Anthony Wayne HS

2019 Varsity Black

Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Friday, December 28 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS

2019 Varsity Gold

Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Saturday, December 29 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS

2019 Varsity Gold

Bluffton JV Invitational
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Bluffton HS

2019 Varsity Black