Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Jan 19 2019
10:00 AM
Northwood Invitational
Northwood MS
Sat, Jan 19 2019
10:00 AM
Maumee Bay Classic
Oregon Clay HS
Sat, Jan 19 2019
10:00 AM
Start Spartan Classic
Start HS
Wed, Jan 23 2019
6:00 PM
Maumee
Perrysburg HS
Wed, Jan 23 2019
6:00 PM
Maumee
Perrysburg HS
Fri, Jan 25 2019
5:00 PM
Friday Night Showdown
Bowling Green MS
Sat, Jan 26 2019
9:00 AM
NLL Championships
Springfield MS
Sat, Jan 26 2019
10:00 AM
Anthony Wayne Duals
Anthony Wayne HS
Sat, Feb 2 2019
10:00 AM
OHSAA State Dual Regional
Oregon Clay HS
Wed, Feb 6 2019
6:00 PM
Sylvania Northview
Sylvania Northview HS
Upcoming Events


Northwood Invitational
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Northwood MS

2019 JH Schedule

Maumee Bay Classic
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Oregon Clay HS

2019 Varsity Gold

Start Spartan Classic
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Start HS

2019 Varsity Black

Maumee
Wednesday, January 23 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

2019 Varsity Black

Maumee
Wednesday, January 23 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

2019 Varsity Gold

Friday Night Showdown
Friday, January 25 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Bowling Green MS

2019 JH Schedule

NLL Championships
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Springfield MS

2019 JH Schedule

Anthony Wayne Duals
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Anthony Wayne HS

2019 Varsity Gold

OHSAA State Dual Regional
Saturday, February 2 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Oregon Clay HS

2019 Varsity Gold

Sylvania Northview
Wednesday, February 6 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Sylvania Northview HS

2019 Varsity Black