2019 Varsity Gold

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Dec 1 2018
11:00 AM
Elyria
Elyria HS
Sat, Dec 1 2018
11:00 AM
Parkersburg, WV
Elyria HS
Fri, Dec 14 2018
2:00 PM
Frickers Duals
Defiance College
Sat, Dec 15 2018
10:00 AM
Frickers Duals
Defiance College
Fri, Dec 28 2018
10:00 AM
Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS
Sat, Dec 29 2018
10:00 AM
Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:00 PM
Anthony Wayne
Perrysburg HS
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:00 PM
Detroit Catholic Central
Perrysburg HS
Fri, Jan 11 2019
3:30 PM
Perrysburg Invitational Tournament (PIT)
Perrysburg HS
Sat, Jan 12 2019
9:30 AM
Perrysburg Invitational Tournament (PIT)
Perrysburg HS
Fri, Jan 18 2019
11:00 AM
Maumee Bay Classic
Oregon Clay HS
Sat, Jan 19 2019
10:00 AM
Maumee Bay Classic
Oregon Clay HS
Wed, Jan 23 2019
6:00 PM
Maumee
Perrysburg HS
Sat, Jan 26 2019
10:00 AM
Anthony Wayne Duals
Anthony Wayne HS
Sat, Feb 2 2019
10:00 AM
OHSAA State Dual Regional
Oregon Clay HS
Wed, Feb 6 2019
6:00 PM
Sylvania Northview
Sylvania Northview HS
Sun, Feb 10 2019
10:00 AM
OHSAA State Dual Finals
OSU St. John Arena
Sat, Feb 16 2019
10:00 AM
NLL Championsips
Maumee HS
Fri, Feb 22 2019
4:00 PM
OHSAA Sectionals
Oregon Clay HS
Sat, Feb 23 2019
10:00 AM
OHSAA Sectionals
Oregon Clay HS
Fri, Mar 1 2019
4:00 PM
OHSAA Districts
Mentor HS
Sat, Mar 2 2019
10:00 AM
OHSAA Districts
Mentor HS
Thu, Mar 7 2019
3:00 PM
OHSAA State Tournament
OSU Schottenstein Center
Fri, Mar 8 2019
10:00 AM
OHSAA State Tournament
OSU Schottenstein Center
Sat, Mar 9 2019
10:00 AM
OHSAA State Tournament
OSU Schottenstein Center
2019 Varsity Gold
Elyria
Saturday, December 1 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Elyria HS

Parkersburg, WV
Saturday, December 1 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Elyria HS

Frickers Duals
Friday, December 14 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Defiance College

Frickers Duals
Saturday, December 15 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Defiance College

Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Friday, December 28 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS

Brecksville Holiday Invitational Tournament
Saturday, December 29 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS

Anthony Wayne
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

Detroit Catholic Central
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

Perrysburg Invitational Tournament (PIT)
Friday, January 11 2019 @ 3:30 PM

Perrysburg HS

Perrysburg Invitational Tournament (PIT)
Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Perrysburg HS

Maumee Bay Classic
Friday, January 18 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Oregon Clay HS

Maumee Bay Classic
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Oregon Clay HS

Maumee
Wednesday, January 23 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

Anthony Wayne Duals
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Anthony Wayne HS

OHSAA State Dual Regional
Saturday, February 2 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Oregon Clay HS

Sylvania Northview
Wednesday, February 6 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Sylvania Northview HS

OHSAA State Dual Finals
Sunday, February 10 2019 @ 10:00 AM

OSU St. John Arena

NLL Championsips
Saturday, February 16 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Maumee HS

OHSAA Sectionals
Friday, February 22 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Oregon Clay HS

OHSAA Sectionals
Saturday, February 23 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Oregon Clay HS

OHSAA Districts
Friday, March 1 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Mentor HS

OHSAA Districts
Saturday, March 2 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Mentor HS

OHSAA State Tournament
Thursday, March 7 2019 @ 3:00 PM

OSU Schottenstein Center

OHSAA State Tournament
Friday, March 8 2019 @ 10:00 AM

OSU Schottenstein Center

OHSAA State Tournament
Saturday, March 9 2019 @ 10:00 AM

OSU Schottenstein Center