2019 Varsity Black

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Nov 30 2018
4:00 PM
Jim Derr Invitational
Northwood HS
Sat, Dec 1 2018
10:00 AM
Jim Derr Invitational
Northwood HS
Sun, Dec 9 2018
10:00 AM
Whitmer JV Invitational
Whitmer HS
Wed, Dec 12 2018
6:00 PM
Fremont St. Joe Tri Match
Fremont St. Joe Central Catholic HS
Sat, Dec 22 2018
10:00 AM
Anthony Wayne JV Invitational
Anthony Wayne HS
Sat, Jan 5 2019
10:00 AM
Bluffton JV Invitational
Bluffton HS
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:00 PM
Anthony Wayne / Detroit Catholic Central
Perrysburg HS
Sat, Jan 19 2019
10:00 AM
Start Spartan Classic
Start HS
Wed, Jan 23 2019
6:00 PM
Maumee
Perrysburg HS
Wed, Feb 6 2019
6:00 PM
Sylvania Northview
Sylvania Northview HS
2019 Varsity Black
Jim Derr Invitational
Friday, November 30 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Northwood HS

Jim Derr Invitational
Saturday, December 1 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Northwood HS

Whitmer JV Invitational
Sunday, December 9 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Whitmer HS

Fremont St. Joe Tri Match
Wednesday, December 12 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Fremont St. Joe Central Catholic HS

Anthony Wayne JV Invitational
Saturday, December 22 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Anthony Wayne HS

Bluffton JV Invitational
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Bluffton HS

Anthony Wayne / Detroit Catholic Central
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

Start Spartan Classic
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Start HS

Maumee
Wednesday, January 23 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Perrysburg HS

Sylvania Northview
Wednesday, February 6 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Sylvania Northview HS